The Seven Feasts In Three Times

Did you know that there are seven holy feasts of God in the Bible? Grouped into three times, God commanded us to keep them as a lasting ordinance. Let us find out what these feasts are.

The Passover

Have you heard of the Passover in the Bible? The Passover is one of the most important feasts that God has granted to His people. Let’s find out what blessings are promised through the Passover

The Feast of Unleavened Bread

The day after the Passover, symbolising Jesus’ suffering on the cross, God promises us the blessings of strength to endure all tribulations and hardships when we commemorate the Feast of Unleavened Bread.

The Day of Firstfruits

Celebrated on the day after the Sabbath following the Feast of Unleavened Bread, the Day of Firstfruits is a sacred feast of God symbolising Jesus’ resurrection.

The Feast of Weeks

The Feast of Weeks is referred to as the “Pentecost” in the New Testament times. On this day, God bestows the blessings of Holy Spirit on those who keep this day holy, in accordance to His will.

The Feast of Trumpets

The Feast of Trumpets is a ten-day holy festival which God commanded His people to keep, so that they may repent of their sins and receive forgiveness.

The Day of Atonement

The Day of Atonement, which falls on the tenth day of the seventh month of the scared calendar, is an important feast of God where we can receive the forgiveness for all the sins we committed during the past year.

The Feast of Tabernacles

The final feast of God – the Feast of Tabernacles. Through this feast, God reveals to us our mission in this age and gives us the Holy Spirit to accomplish it.

Contact Us Contact Us